Personal Art Projects

My art is my healing place. Ever since I can remember, creating art was a part of my life. I love all styles. Here are some paintings, but I also have begun photography and mix media art as well. My art has been featured in local galleries, hung in offices and sold to collectors. I have spent over half of my life teaching art to children and adults of all ages. With our new world, I use Zoom to teach art. I teach basic shapes and building confidence. If you can follow simple instructions, you can learn to draw! Currently I am writing and illustrating children’s books. As I build my illustrating style, I find that I love experimenting with different media. Let me know what you think! You can also check out my photos at http://www.erinkellyphotos.com to see my photography.

Pelgild promenading
Precocious Pelgild & Friends

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started